Board of Directors


Raye Anne Hilts

Registrar
Registrar@reddeerragefastball.com

403 358-1201

Larry Lowe

Diamonds & Facilities Coordinator
Facilities@reddeerragefastball.com

403 506-7100

Mike Gullett

Diamond Maintenance
DiamondMaintenance@reddeerragefastball.com

403 596-8824

Jason Wilkins

Equipment Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                             Equipment@reddeerragefastball.com

403 392-7046

Crystal Zinken

Uniform and Apparel Coordinator
Apparel@reddeerragefastball.com

403 588-8938

Laura Oster

Director U8/U10 and Website Coordinator 
Website@reddeerragefastball.com

403 392-4007

Toni Scott

Sponsorship Coordinator 
Sponsorship@reddeerragefastball.com

403 304-5179

Nicole Cowan

Raffle/Casino Coordinator 
Raffle@reddeerragefastball.com

403 598-4175

Vacant

Community Relations Coordinator
CommunityRelations@reddeerragefastball.com

Jeff Kelley

Evaluation Coordinator
Evaluations@reddeerragefastball.com

403 598-1463

Lee Booth

GPLS Coordinator

403 588-3390

Christa Lawrence

Tournament Coordinator
Tournament@reddeerragefastball.com

587 679-5619 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.