Board of Directors


Kelly Sampson

Registrar
Registrar@reddeerragefastball.com

780 803-1553 

Sheryl Funnell

Diamonds & Facilities Coordinator
Facilities@reddeerragefastball.com

403 304-0984

Vacant

Diamond Maintenance
DiamondMaintenance@reddeerragefastball.com

 

Teresa Soloway

Equipment Coordinator 
Equipment@reddeerragefastball.com                                                                                                                                      

403 358-9894

Crystal Zinken

Uniform and Apparel Coordinator
Apparel@reddeerragefastball.com

403 588-8938

Laura Oster

Website Coordinator 
Website@reddeerragefastball.com

403 392-4007

Amanda Jackson

Raffle/Casino Coordinator 
Raffle@reddeerragefastball.com

403 598-4494

Mike Gullett

Evaluations Coordinator
Evaluations@reddeerragefastball.com

403 596-8824

Vacant

GPLS Coordinator

 

Christa Lawrence

Tournament Coordinator
Tournament@reddeerragefastball.com

 

Angie McCrindle

Sponsorship Coordinator 
Sponsorship@reddeerragefastball.com

403 396-1788 

 

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information