Board of Directors


Raye Anne Hilts

Registrar
Registrar@reddeerragefastball.com

403 358-1201

Larry Lowe

Diamonds & Facilities Coordinator
Facilities@reddeerragefastball.com

403 506-7100

Vacant

Diamond Maintenance
DiamondMaintenance@reddeerragefastball.com
 

Jason Wilkins

Equipment Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                             Equipment@reddeerragefastball.com

403 392-7046

Laura Oster

U8/U10 Director and Website Coordinator 
Website@reddeerragefastball.com

403 392-4007

Crystal Zinken

Uniform Coordinator 
Apparel@reddeerragefastball.com

403 588-8938

Vacant

Apparel Coordinator 
Apparel@reddeerragefastball.com

 

Toni Scott

Sponsorship Coordinator 
Sponsorship@reddeerragefastball.com

403 304-5179

Nicole Cowan

Raffle/Casino? Coordinator 
Raffle@reddeerragefastball.com

403 598-4175

Tara Venaas

Community Relations Coordinator
CommunityRelations@reddeerragefastball.com

403 872-7595

Jeff Kelley

Evaluation Coordinator
Evaluations@reddeerragefastball.com

403 598-1463

Lee Booth

GPLS Coordinator

403 588-3390

Vacant

Tournament Coordinator
Tournament@reddeerragefastball.com

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.