Board of Directors


Denielle Bostock

Registrar
Registrar@reddeerragefastball.com
403 848-1313

Larry Lowe

Diamonds & Facilities Coordinator
Facilities@reddeerragefastball.com
403 506-7100

Wilson Setters

Diamond Maintenance
DiamondMaintenance@reddeerragefastball.com
403 357-9731

John Muller

Diamond Maintenance
DiamondMaintenance@reddeerragefastball.com
403 598-2752

Crystal Zinken

Apparel Coordinator
Apparel@reddeerragefastball.com
403 588-8938

Laura Oster

Website Coordinator
Website@reddeerragefastball.com
403 392-4007

Connie Setters

Sponsorship Coordinator
Sponsorship@reddeerragefastball.com
403 391-2242

Jason Wilkins

Equipment Coordinator
Equipment@reddeerragefastball.com
403 392-7046

Jen Shigmatsu

Casino Coordinator
Casino@reddeerragefastball.com
780 385-0222

Nicole Cowan

Raffle Coordinator
Raffle@reddeerragefastball.com
403 598-4175

 

Charmen Boyd

Tournament Coordinator
Tournament@reddeerragefastball.com
403 318-4400

Tara Venaas

Community Relations Coordinator
CommunityRelations@reddeerragefastball.com
403 872-7595

Jeff Kelley

Evaluation Coordinator
Evaluations@reddeerragefastball.com
403 598-1463

 

 

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.